Pulled over by highway patrol

Suggestions for WiGLE/JiGLE/DiGLE

6 posts • Page 1 of 1

Postby TZz222zZT » Fri Jan 07, 2022 8:18 am

Hi, I was recently pulled over and had my wigle running as I was waiting for officer to approach, I saw his official cell phone and computer appear, I think I copied it(but I don't know how to see me copied said or bssds) anyway now looking on the map it is not showing up? Is it possible it could chance from what I saw to a diff name? Any help would be appreciated. Also I'm a newbie but could someone inform me how I can put all my "tracks" on a spread sheet of sorts? Also can you look these up to see where they are real time? Thanks a million TZZz222zZT

Postby TZz222zZT » Sat Jan 08, 2022 8:08 pm

I also have forgot to ask what are the coins in the top right hand side of the app for? How do you use them I have 137k is that alot? What's does it mean? Sorry again for the noob q. But I'd you don't ask you don't learn. Thanks

Postby arkasha » Sun Jan 09, 2022 1:13 am

heya,

Those aren't "coins" - those are the number of networks in your local database - the data you can query locally and export.

if you're looking for a specific record, try the database search function on the network SSID with the name.

Postby TZz222zZT » Tue Sep 05, 2023 5:31 pm

heya,

Those aren't "coins" - those are the number of networks in your local database - the data you can query locally and export.

if you're looking for a specific record, try the database search function on the network SSID with the name.